Skip to content

On vacation!!!

June 14, 2008

Off on vacation this week.  Hopefully I will have some time to post a little more often.  Meanwhile did a little knitting and bought a little yarn.

Made a few more dishcloths, which seems like the only thing I feel like knitting when it’s warm.

Made a Garterlac cloth

And one I made up with a Rosehip stitch

I am getting ready to make the Tangerine Sweater in Knitty Summer 2007 in Rose Bisque from Naturally Caron. Com.  I bought a couple more balls the other day just in case.  I saw another picture of the finished project that made it look like it’s a little shorter than I would like.  Thus the extra yarn.

Well gotta go do vacation stuff now or knit.  Wait.  Maybe that’s one and the same.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

