Skip to content

Crated up

July 11, 2008

Well.  My work stuff is all packed; in separate lots; and somewhere…..  For someone who likes to know where all their stuff is, this is pretty unbearable difficult.  Plus I can’t go track it down or see if everything made it until tomorrow.  I am a bit tired since once I sleep a few hours, I start thinking about what I still need to do.  I am almost *gasp* too tired to knit.  I know, hard to imagine, but there it is.  Fortunately the Rose Bisque Spa top down raglan sweater I am knitting now is at the mindless stage.  Just what I need.

Have a great Friday!

Nettie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

