Skip to content

What now?

February 15, 2009

It’s been an interesting weekend.  A little knitting.  A little prepping for the meeting next week with our tax preparer.  Fingers will be crossed big time that we get a decent refund.  Especially since I ordered some Dream in Color Classy from Webs.  Well after all, I need to have vacation knitting yarn.  I want to make a Mr. Greenjeans sweater.

Currently I have come up with an idea for a pair of socks using Dream in Color Smooshy.  Colorway is Into the Mystic.  I am noticing that I am starting to lean towards simple designs.  Sometimes overly fancy are not as functional.  Anyway, I like them so far.

img_0913ac50

Have a great week!

Nettie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

