Skip to content

Kennebunkport Arm Warmers–new pattern available

December 17, 2011

I bought the yarn for this pattern while on vacation in Kennebunkport, ME. The colors reminded me of the ocean on a sunny day, thus the name. They can be worn under your sweater sleeves for a little added warmth without a lot of added bulk.

I actually came up with the pattern a couple of years ago and I have been using the arm warmers ever since.  This morning as I put them on again, it occurred to me that others may be interested in them as well.  People keep telling me I could sell them, but as knitters you know how selling what you make isn’t always practical.

 

 

You can view the Ravelry listing here and if you wish to buy the pattern for a mere  $1.99 you can buy it there or by clicking here.

 

Happy Holidays!

Nettie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

